March 21, 2019

15 young Nigerians join forces to unseat Buhari

15 young Nigerians join forces to unseat Buhari

Nigerian presidential aspirants have agreed to join forces in an effort to take over the Nigeria government in the 2019 election.

The aspirants agreed Tuesday to sign a pact to unseat president Muhammadu Buhari’s government and “rescue Nigeria from the brink of collapse through visionary leadership.”

Rising from a meeting on Tuesday 31st July, the aspirants issued a communiqué where they noted that it has become imperative that they come to rescue the country from failed leaders in power.

The aspirants said they have agreed to collectively engage in the rebirth of the nation, and install a new political order in 2019 by taking up leadership responsibilities in the overall common good.

They, however, warned Nigerians against falling prey to what they described as “defections and counter-defections from and to various political parties as well as formation of coalitions by the same breed of politicians and leaders whom, according to them, have brought untold hardship and underdevelopment to the country.

The visionary aspirants include Thomas-Wilson Ikubese; Comrade Eragbe Anslem; Sowore Omoyele; Fela Durotoye; Tope Fasua; Sina Fagbenro-Byron; Jaye Gaskia and Ahmed Buhari.

Others are, Mathias Tsado; Victor Ani-Laju; Alistair Soyode; Godstime Sidney Iroabuchi; Clement Jimbo, Elishama Ideh and Kingsley Moghalu (represented).

They said, as visionary leaders, they would unite Nigerians because unity is the focal ingredient for the development of a nation.

Click here to read the communiqué.

Lilian Osigwe Editor

A Creative and Versatile Writer.  
Currently writes for SabiNews Media

follow me

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *