Buhari fires 17 permanent secretaries

Buhari fires 17 permanent secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari has ordered mass retirement of permanent secretaries.

The president met with the permanent secretaries few minutes ago.

At the meeting were Chief of Staff to the President, Abba Kyari and the Head of Civil Service of the Federation.

It was gathered that no fewer than 17 of the permanent secretaries were affected. Read more

We think you'd love these too...

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *