Felabration 2016 Begins

Felabration 2016 Begins

The 2016 edition of Felabration began on Monday, 10 October, 2016 and the event’s time table has been rolled out. This year’s memorial musical jamboree features a rich selection of artistes established and upcoming set to give music enthusiasts and Afrobeat music lovers a good time. Billed to hold at the New Afrika Shrine, Ikeja, Lagos, southwest Nigeria, the event will run from Monday, 10 October to Sunday, 16 October, 2016.

The daily schedule is enumerated as follows: Monday October 10, 2016 Kiss Daniel, Mr Eazi Aduke, Taiye Currency, Cheqwas, Lyrical Explosion, Forget Moyourski, Emperor Zig Zag, Select A, Slim Jay, Sultan, QJayy Wright, Femi and the Africanaas band, Minjin, Obadikah Brass Band, Flexy B, Yung Star, Ajanaku, Edaoto, Hibex Aje, Wale Turner, Kunle Osho, Pepenazi, Mr Eazi, Sugarboy and Kiss Daniel.

Tuesday October 11, 2016: Dlyte, Bilang, Rhyme Cee, Jire, AQM Gang, AK 41, Oba Dice, Famous, Tbams, Bodun and the black beats, Dotman, Jakuzzi, Oluwaseun, Swazzi, Taylor and The Fountain of Jazz Band, Jaywon, Illbliss, Orezi, Ric Hassani, Ajebutter 22, Skiibii, Kcee, Asha Gangalee Band, Ile Olorun and Muri Thunder. Thursday October 13, 2016: Mr Plana, Yemovo, Terry Apala, Sean KD, Mz Kiss, Adeh Guitar, Kach, Dice Ailes, Toby Grey, Chinko Ekun, Lindiwe Maxolo, Biodun trumpet, Skuki, Ado, Simi, Saeon, Eva Alordiah, Falana, L.A.X, May D, Omawumi and Saheed Osupa. Read more

We think you'd love these too...

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *